going further...

           our people

We have around 90 staff who put tenants at the heart of everything they do and strive to provide excellent customer service.

Our Corporate

Management Team

(as of August 2020)

Brian Gannon

Chief Executive Officer
Jennifer Cairns

Director of Corporate Services
Robert Campbell

Director of Housing and Community Services
Andrew Kubski

Director of Development and Asset Management
Colin MacCallum

Director of Finance

Our Board

(as of August 2020)

Ruth Simpson (Chair)      
Clare Newton (Vice Chair)
Anne Reid
John Shearer
Elaine Davidson
Kelly Adams
Derek McGowan
Ryan Docherty

(Appointed  22nd May 2019)
Paul McCandlish

(Appointed 22nd May 2019)
Nick Farrell

(Appointed 22nd May 2019)
Irene Campbell

(Co-opted 29th Jan 2020)
Paul McNeil

(Appointed 31st October 2020)

George Kpodo

(Appointed 26th September 2019)

Shona Gallagher

(Resigned 4th September 2019)

Ena Hutchison

(Resigned 3rd September 2019)            

Lorraine Preston

(Appointed 26th September, resigned 3rd March 2020)

David Wark

(Appointed 26th September, resigned 18th May 2020)

How to
Contact Us

Camlachie House
40 Barrowfield Drive, Camlachie
Glasgow G40 3QH

Tel: 0141 550 5600
Fax: 0141 550 5601


Monday 9am - 5pm

Tuesday 9am - 5pm
Wednesday: 9am - 5pm
Thursday 9am - 5pm
Friday: 9am - 4.30pm


We are Scottish Charity No. SC018486

We are registered with the Scottish Housing
Regulator, Registration No. HEP201

We are registered with the Financial Services
Authority as an Industrial and Provident
Society.  No 1828R(S)

We manage over

3500 houses